Small Screen Justice

A Podcast About Superhero TV

Gotham: Harvey Dent

Leave a comment

Welcome to Small Screen Justice: A Podcast About Superhero Television. In this episode Dan and Nare have an in-depth discussion of season 1 episode 9 of Gotham entitled “Harvey Dent.” We debate the pros and cons of the episode and decide to skip the news this week. Instead of the news we discuss whether Gotham should continue trying to be a prequel or if it would be better served by coming out as being totally its own thing. Please send any feedback our way at smallscreenjustice@gmail.com or review us on iTunes. The music for this podcast is the theme from the 1960s Batman TV shoiw. Thanks for listening! PlayPodcast

Author: Daniel

Hey there, 26 year old TV junkie, podcaster, and aspiring screenwriter here. I graduated from Connecticut College with a degree in Film Studies and I love watching TV almost as much as I love criticizing it. My favorite shows include Buffy, The 100, Doctor Who, LOST, Jessica Jones, Breaking Bad, and so many more. Podcasting has been a passion of mine for over 7 years and I've covered a wide variety of (what I'd consider) guilty pleasure TV. This includes everything from Glee to MTV's Scream, to Girl Meets World. I love diving deep into a show, dissecting its storytelling, and commenting on the social and representational messages it provides. Currently, I reside in the Greater Boston area where I do freelance video editing for numerous companies. I've made several short films and I'm currently converting my basement into a mini studio so that I can build a YouTube channel. In my free time I design amateur video games using the Unity Game Engine and go to comedy shows with my wonderful girlfriend.

Leave a comment